Arnel Office
Location is Everything

Contact Us

Metro Pointe
Business Center

Costa Mesa, California

On-Site Leasing Office:
949 South Coast Drive, Suite 600
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
Leasing:
Mark Sanquist
714.481.5067
msanquist@arnel.com
Leasing:
Jennifer Brown
714.481.5154
jbrown@arnel.com
Property Manager:
Elizabeth Shea
714.481.5068
eshea@arnel.com

Puente Hills
Business Center

City of Industry, California

On-Site Leasing Office:
17800 Castleton Street, Suite 188
City of Industry, CA 91748
Leasing:
William Shiney
626.912.7700
wshiney@arnel.com
Property Manager:
Cherie Igo
626.912.7700
cigo@arnel.com

Central Pointe
Business Center

Tustin/Santa Ana, California

On-Site Leasing Office:
505 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 185
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Leasing:
Allyson D’Affronte
714.480.7910
adaffronte@arnel.com
Property Manager:
Carolyn Wisbey
714.480.7910
cwisbey@arnel.com

Palomar Forum
Business Park

Carlsbad, California

On-Site Leasing Office:
3146 Tiger Run Court, Suite 108
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Leasing/Property Manager:
Shelly Tinder
760.599.6111
stinder@arnel.com